November 27, 2013

Comments (10)

  • come to my blog later-haven’t done it yet but it’s only 9am; I am posting out my front door the other day. Love seeing you here again. Jilly

  • Glad to be here and wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving day to you and yours.

  • Wow, you aren’t kidding… what a difference a day makes.

  • Yep we have the same situation here. It will all probably be gone by next week.

  • Wow! Beautiful! That is so cool to see the same view…one with snow and one without!
    :-)
    Stay safe and warm!
    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!!!
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • That was interesting to see the same view in two seasons! Happy Thanksgiving. Carolyn

  • your snow is pretty if it snows here I will hate it

  • courage to face the snow !

  • We here is middle Illinois, totally missed the snow. I am not sorry, because I know we will get a lot of it before long.
    But I like that picture of yours Bill, which you had just posted a few days back with sunshine and the oak hydrangeas.

  • Snow looks prettier than bare branches but it’s so cold! We have a dusting of snow but not enough to make the roads slick. I hate slick roads. Too many people drive like there are no ditches! :D Happy Thanksgiving to you too! Hope your day is wonderful.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *