January 6, 2014

Comments (13)

  • now that isn’t bad but you live in the south. You going to get more? We had 2 inches of ice for a week last year now.
    That ice is hard on the power lines but thank God the mile wide tornado back in May15 2013 changed the landscape-to mature trees and it brought down a lot of power lines so we got new lines.

  • I meant no more big mature trees.

  • I like your bird feeder.

  • Beautiful, Bill — very zen!

  • ha -if you lived in Georgia I’d say you needed to pick some cotton bolls…very nice, that’s the way I like to see snow, light and fluffy!

    Happy New Year Gary!

  • Heh. Just a dusting! I’m going to go try to take some photos for my friend in warm places.. so they can see some real snow! I do like your poem!

  • Beautiful dusting of snow!
    Beautiful poem!
    I like the snow covers all the flaws in the earth, etc. Everything looks beautiful and equal.
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • Wish we had that much snow Bill…:( unfortunately we got 15 inches of it!! The temp is minus 8 right now, after being minus 16 for many hours!
    Thank you for your kind comment on my poem Bells! I love it when you stop over.

  • Nice picture! I love how clean a freshly fallen snow makes everything look.

  • Very nice picture It would make a beautiful greeting card..

  • Good for the sight . Great photo
    In friendship
    Michel

  • Happy New Year, Vex! I am trying to figure out this wordpress blogging business and finally finding all my pals. See you next time. We are are having a very mild winter here in California.

  • I hope you are well and safe and warm!
    Missing you here!
    HUGS!!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *